How To Make My Profile Private

Warning!

If You Change These Settings People Can Not Find You, But You Can Find Them. So you will have to do all the work.

Anyway, you can choose one of these settings on the next page:
Under Profile online status you will see three options:

  1. Online: means everyone can find you using our search feature. Everyone can see your profile.
  2. Only for friends: means only your friends that have accepted your friend requests can find you using our search feature and see your profile. No one else can.
  3. Private: means no one can find or see your profile. So you will have to do all the work.

Click Here To Change Your Settings