-
-
Animals, Camping, Chess, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening, Hiking, History, Hunting, Photography, Playing an Instrument, Running, Scrap-booking, Scripture Research, Singing, Walking, Other
My name is James Morris and I live with my family in southern Tasmania. My Father and I have a saw milling business, we cut predominantly specialty timbers (i.e. Huon pine, Sassafras, Myrtle, Black wood,...). We also have a farm and grow organic crops, mainly purple garlic. we also have cattle, sheep, chickens, turkeys, ducks, geese... I am blessed to have loving parents who have been married for 38 years, I also have three brothers and three sisters, all my brothers and my eldest sister are married, I have 19 nephews and nieces. praise God all of my family are walking in the faith.
I believe the mans roll is to be provider/protector "But if any provide not for his own, and specially for those of his own house, he hath denied the faith, and is worse than an infidel". 1 Timothy 5:8 and I believe woman's roll is to "be discreet, chaste, keepers at home, good, obedient to their own husbands, that the word of God be not blasphemed". Titus 2:5
Basic Information
21 years old
Offline
Jamesmorris1897
Australia
Brooks bay tasmania
0
Default Basic Membership
Full-time employed
Farming/saw milling/.....
Cat(s), Dog(s), Other
5'9"
Athletic
Male
Just Friends (Pen Pals)
Finding A Marriage Partner
Meeting Friends For Local Fellowship
1
Never Married
Homeschooled
No - I eat clean animals only but don't care about Kosher standards
-
Italian, Indian, Other
I do not have children
As many as God blesses me with
No label - I just follow Yahushua & Torah, Round Earth, Homeschool
Never
Once or twice a month
Detailed Information
I don't have a TV
Very Healthy - I feel great!
Yes
Sundown Friday to sundown Saturday
Still for today
Classical, Praise & Worship, Country, Oldies, Other
-
-
Rural (Farm)
-
Google search
English
Pagan festivals.
Your Mate
A loving, kind, wife who believes in living by all the principles found in the bible.
18-28
Courtship
Long Questions with short answers
Yes
-
No - I want them to come and live here

Ratings

0.00
from 0 votes